We congratulate our 8 Teammates (current & past) who helped the Pittsburgh Penguins become the first team since 1998 to repeat as Stanley Cup Champions!

Nick Bonino
Ian Cole
Matt Cullen
Trevor Daley
Patric Hornqvist
Phil Kessel
Chris Kunitz
Olli Maatta

Plus, you’ll always be Champions off of the ice for everything you’ve done to help the kids!